FA Referee Courses Available - Aug/Sep/Oct 2016
Fri 29th Jul @ 15:41:11 (804 Views)

News Image

North Riding County FA can confirm that we have arranged 3 further FA Referee Courses to take place as follows:

York College: Commences on Wednesday, 24 August 2016 (10 candidates enrolled) 

 http://eventspace.thefa.com/northridingfa/participant/arrangement.aspx?id=170734#regform

Acklam Green, Middlesbrough: Commences on Wednesday, 14 September 2016 (10 candidates enrolled) 

 http://eventspace.thefa.com/northridingfa/participant/arrangement.aspx?id=170772#regform

Malton Sports College:  Commences on Wednesday, 05 October 2016 (3 candidates enrolled)

http://eventspace.thefa.com/northridingfa/participant/arrangement.aspx?id=170773#regform

 

24 places available on each course; with the closing date for registration around two weeks prior to the above dates.

 

The cost of the course is £120.00 for all ages and includes Safe Guarding Children Training.

 

For further information on FA Referee Courses please see the below link:

 

http://www.northridingfa.com/referees/fa-referee-courses 

 

The above courses will be the last available until February 2017.

 

Share this ...


Other News

FA Mini Soccer and Youth Futsal Handbook
Thu 20th Dec @ 11:50:51 (193 Views)


FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:49:55 (314 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 10:52:49 (419 Views)


New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:27:04 (374 Views)


SSE Wildcats Launch
Mon 26th Mar @ 17:54:23 (493 Views)


Team Grassroots Website
Thu 15th Feb @ 09:29:01 (507 Views)


Tournaments


York & Ryedale Mitchell Sports Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT