FA Summer Skills Events
Mon 25th Jul @ 09:43:12 (682 Views)

News Image

North Riding FA is hosting several FA Skills events throughout the summer holiday. If football is your thing, then come along and enjoy the beautiful game in the sun.

 

The FA Skills sessions are open to players from 5yrs to 11yrs and this summer sees both girls only and full mixed events. Mixed events take place across 3 days, whereas the girls only sessions are a single day.

NOTE: Fees for the three day sessions are to be paid on the day at the first session - The girls only events are free.

 

 

 

 

MIXED EVENTS (3 day events)

Northallerton Town FC, Northallerton

Mon 8, Tue 9 & Wed 10 August 2016 - 10am to 2pm

Ainderby Road, Northallerton, DL7 8HA

Cost:  £20 for the three days (or £10 per day)

 

Redcar Athletic FC, Redcar

Mon 22, Tue 23 & Wed 24 August 2016 - 10am to 2pm

53 Fernwood, Redcar. TS10 4NF

Cost:  £20 for the three days (or £10 per day)

 

Huntington FC, York

Tue 30, Wed 31 August & Thu 1 September 2016 - 10am to 2pm

The Hopgrove, Malton Road, York. YO32 9TD

Cost:  £20 for the three days (or £10 per day)

 

 

GIRLS ONLY EVENTS (1 day events)
 

Brompton Junior FC, Brompton

Thursday 28 July 2016 - 10am to 2pm

Brompton Rec. Fields, Brompton. DL6 2RE

Cost:  FREE

 

Huntington FC, York

Friday 29 July 2016 - 10am to 2pm

The Hopgrove, Malton Road, York. YO32 9TD

Cost:  FREE

 

Registration for all the above events can be done HERE.

 

Share this ...


Other News

FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:49:55 (149 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 10:52:49 (311 Views)


New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:27:04 (249 Views)


SSE Wildcats Launch
Mon 26th Mar @ 17:54:23 (363 Views)


Team Grassroots Website
Thu 15th Feb @ 09:29:01 (365 Views)


FA Plans for 2018
Wed 10th Jan @ 16:08:56 (430 Views)


Tournaments


York & Ryedale Mitchell Sports Football League 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT